Hustle Cotton Face Cover
Hustle Cotton Face Cover
Hustle Cotton Face Cover
Hustle Cotton Face Cover
Hustle Cotton Face Cover
Hustle Cotton Face Cover

Hustle Cotton Face Cover

Regular price Rs. 199.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 93 items in stock!

Introducing our super safe masks that sit comfortably and don’t tug at your ears, they are breathe-able and of-course they are super good-looking.
Made with 100% fine weave cotton

All masks come with a melt blown filter which can be reused.

Our mission is to make you stay safe and stay cool

1. Wash your hands before touching your mask
2. Make sure it covers your nose and mouth and fits comfortably around your face
3. Wash your mask after every use
4. Each filter lasts for about 30 days - please replace the filter once it becomes dirty (i.e. greyish in colour)

5. These are 4 ply masks. Three protection layers with a melt-blown filter layer

6. This pack contains an extra filter

7. Measurements of each masks : Length 21.5 cm, width 7.5cm, width centre 13.5cm

Delhi/NCR: 1-2 days
Other Metro Cities: 3-5 days
Rest of India: 4-6 days

Customer Reviews

Based on 49 reviews
73%
(36)
16%
(8)
10%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kanchan Vashisht
Actually masks are bit loose for my face as no string puller was there to atleast make it a perfe...

Actually masks are bit loose for my face as no string puller was there to atleast make it a perfect fit.. all-over it was a good experience to buy from you guys.

Hello Kanchan,

Thank you so much for your kind appreciation. Based on similar feedback, we have recently launched an improved version of elastics with adjusters.
We appreciate your feedback and suggestion.
Looking forward to welcoming you again to our website.

Have a safe week ahead!

Warm Regards,
Samradhi
Customer Delight Officer
Soxytoes
+91 9602964467

R
Ruprekha Mondal
I really like the socks, it's cool! But if you make it little bit cheaper then it'll be perfect !!

I really like the socks, it's cool! But if you make it little bit cheaper then it'll be perfect !!

Hello Ruprekha,

Thank you for your kind appreciation and patronage. We are glad that you liked the products. We aim to provide the quality product hence the premium pricing.
Please feel free to get in touch with us to know about the best ongoing deals and offers.
Looking forward to welcoming you again to our website.

Wishing you a great weekend!

Warm Regards,
Samradhi
Customer Delight Officer
Soxytoes
+91 9602964467

A
Anant Dugar
Socks have been performing well especially under long hours on my feet at work. Their softness ha...

Socks have been performing well especially under long hours on my feet at work. Their softness has gone down albeit by a minuscule bit.
But the masks are designed poorly- the stretch bands are the worst possible choice- in fact the world moved on to better, comfortable design months ago- what's stopping you?
Visual Design is on point

Hello Anant,

We are sorry that you did not find the product up to the mark. After several revisions, we have tried to make the masks as comfortable as possible. Your feedback is forwarded to the creative department and will be taken into consideration for our future editions.
Thank you for your kind rating and appreciation. We will strive to do better and hoping to retain your goodwill in the future.

Wishing you a safe & great week ahead!

Warm Regards,
Samradhi
Customer Delight Officer
Soxytoes
+91 9602964467

M
Minoti Merchant
The socks ordered were good. Quality was also good. But the masks were terrible. The colours fade...

The socks ordered were good. Quality was also good. But the masks were terrible. The colours faded and so thin that ot would not give good protection.

Hello Minoti,

We are extremely apologetic for the troubling experience. This is certainly not the kind of experience we want our customers to have. We would love to fix this for you once we hear back from you on WhatsApp.
Once again, sorry for the inconvenience caused.
Your feedback is much appreciated.

Wishing you a safe & great week ahead!

Warm Regards,
Samradhi
Customer Delight Officer
Soxytoes
+91 9602964467

S
Shaquiba Mehzabeen
Pretty cute and comfy , bright colours

Pretty cute and comfy , bright colours

Hello Shaquiba,

Thank you for your kind appreciation and patronage. We are glad that you liked the quality and find the product comfortable.
Looking forward to welcoming you again to our website.

Wishing you a safe & great week ahead!

Warm Regards,
Samradhi
Customer Delight Officer
Soxytoes
+91 960296446


You may also like


Recently viewed

Featured in

Customer Reviews

Based on 49 reviews
73%
(36)
16%
(8)
10%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kanchan Vashisht
Actually masks are bit loose for my face as no string puller was there to atleast make it a perfe...

Actually masks are bit loose for my face as no string puller was there to atleast make it a perfect fit.. all-over it was a good experience to buy from you guys.

Hello Kanchan,

Thank you so much for your kind appreciation. Based on similar feedback, we have recently launched an improved version of elastics with adjusters.
We appreciate your feedback and suggestion.
Looking forward to welcoming you again to our website.

Have a safe week ahead!

Warm Regards,
Samradhi
Customer Delight Officer
Soxytoes
+91 9602964467

R
Ruprekha Mondal
I really like the socks, it's cool! But if you make it little bit cheaper then it'll be perfect !!

I really like the socks, it's cool! But if you make it little bit cheaper then it'll be perfect !!

Hello Ruprekha,

Thank you for your kind appreciation and patronage. We are glad that you liked the products. We aim to provide the quality product hence the premium pricing.
Please feel free to get in touch with us to know about the best ongoing deals and offers.
Looking forward to welcoming you again to our website.

Wishing you a great weekend!

Warm Regards,
Samradhi
Customer Delight Officer
Soxytoes
+91 9602964467

A
Anant Dugar
Socks have been performing well especially under long hours on my feet at work. Their softness ha...

Socks have been performing well especially under long hours on my feet at work. Their softness has gone down albeit by a minuscule bit.
But the masks are designed poorly- the stretch bands are the worst possible choice- in fact the world moved on to better, comfortable design months ago- what's stopping you?
Visual Design is on point

Hello Anant,

We are sorry that you did not find the product up to the mark. After several revisions, we have tried to make the masks as comfortable as possible. Your feedback is forwarded to the creative department and will be taken into consideration for our future editions.
Thank you for your kind rating and appreciation. We will strive to do better and hoping to retain your goodwill in the future.

Wishing you a safe & great week ahead!

Warm Regards,
Samradhi
Customer Delight Officer
Soxytoes
+91 9602964467

M
Minoti Merchant
The socks ordered were good. Quality was also good. But the masks were terrible. The colours fade...

The socks ordered were good. Quality was also good. But the masks were terrible. The colours faded and so thin that ot would not give good protection.

Hello Minoti,

We are extremely apologetic for the troubling experience. This is certainly not the kind of experience we want our customers to have. We would love to fix this for you once we hear back from you on WhatsApp.
Once again, sorry for the inconvenience caused.
Your feedback is much appreciated.

Wishing you a safe & great week ahead!

Warm Regards,
Samradhi
Customer Delight Officer
Soxytoes
+91 9602964467

S
Shaquiba Mehzabeen
Pretty cute and comfy , bright colours

Pretty cute and comfy , bright colours

Hello Shaquiba,

Thank you for your kind appreciation and patronage. We are glad that you liked the quality and find the product comfortable.
Looking forward to welcoming you again to our website.

Wishing you a safe & great week ahead!

Warm Regards,
Samradhi
Customer Delight Officer
Soxytoes
+91 960296446